Our Leadership

Polly Kerrigan, LCSW 
President and Chief Executive Officer

Karen Fink, LCSW
Vice President of Clinical Services

Krister Willgren
Chief Information Officer

Theresa Morgan, MS, SPHR
Senior Director of Human Resources & Administration

Joquene Hall Ramirez, MSW
Senior Vice President, Early Childhood Programs

Carol Robinson, MS ED
Director of Early Childhood Programs

Adam Garrison
Director of Administration, Facilities and IT